New Colours

While I was at Hitchen the other day I stopped in at Knit Knacks

and got a few new balls of wool to do some more hooky.  I selected Debbie Bliss DK cotton in four colours and when I had a chance to play I followed the instructions from  Lucy at Attic24 and made some Solid Granny Squares.

IMG_5321

IMG_5322

It really was lots of fun and so easy to follow Lucy’s instructions and great photos.  She makes things very easy for us beginners and her blog is so inspiring.  I know this is only the beginning of my stash of colours.

Stay Posted ….. Love L

4 thoughts on “New Colours

  1. Lovely! You need to come back and show me how to crochet… Fancy doing it but can’t work out as I am a leftie and most instructions are for right handlers..Grrrrrrrrrr

    Like

Leave a Reply

